Video

taeyang’s sushi dance! my korean husband can cook!

Now usually I don’t get into these new dance crazes. In my opinion, they’re a bit silly and work my nerves, but here’s one I think I can jump behind. This is my husband Taeyang (member of Korean music group Big Bang) and his “Sushi Dance”. Inspired from Lil’ B’s “Cooking Dance” (warning…ghetto ratchetness ahead! Just jump to a section and watch), if Taeyang has swag like this while making sushi, it’s got to be the tastiest sushi in existence! Y’all don’t know nothin’ ’bout this right here! The bite at the end is the best part — Enjoy!

Makes me grin and shout like a Korean fangirl every time!

thoughts?

