choreo demo: bryan o’shea loves the wonder girls

NOW PLAYING!!! The first choreography demo of my summer series “Bryan O’Shea Loves”, it’s “G.N.O.” by the Wonder Girls! An acronym for “Girls Night Out”, it’s a fun sexy combo integrating my love for intricate arm work and musicality. I had wonderful luck to work with three great women in bringing this combination to life; a big thank you goes out to Meghan, Katie, & Lori, they worked the choreo and performed for their life! I’m so proud of them! You’ll see Lori & Katie soon in another demo, and Meghan took the awesome pictures I featured here – just ferocity all around me!  As always, comment, rate, subscribe, and most importantly, SHARE! The second you take to press that little button below helps show your support of good work and means the absolute world to me!

can’t wait for the weekend to go have my own G.N.O (plus a guy or two!!!) who’s down for joining me?!?!

One thought on “choreo demo: bryan o’shea loves the wonder girls

thoughts?

