Gallery

this is the one: my 2012-2013 dance year review in pictures

Bryan photo shoot 244 alt - square aviThis past year has been my busiest one yet! More performances than I can count along with numerous teaching gigs, residencies, and side projects have challenged me to use my time (and body) wisely. After the jump, I present to you a few highlights from this year – the shows, the fun, the photos – and hope you’ll continue to show your support. I love bringing you along for the ride!

with love, b

thoughts?

